Squidoo Web Companions

Websites and Blogs with Companion Squidoo Lenses

Earn Money Using Facebook!

Hailing from Ann Arbor, Michigan is a new program called UrTurn.  By using your Facebook account, you can earn money online!  If you use your Facebook account a lot, and I do, it may add up to something fairly substantial.

Is it a LOT of money?  No, I don’t think so, but neither are most of your Squidoo pages either!

Nickels and dimes add up.  More small amounts equal bigger amounts. The more you use your Facebook account (and soon MySpace), the more money you earn.

Take a look here at the FAQs and how it works.

8 comments on “Earn Money Using Facebook!

  1. chefkeem
    May 23, 2008

    How do I sign up so you get credit for it, Margaret?

  2. Margaret
    May 23, 2008

    I think if you use the invitation I sent you on facebook tomorrow, I’ll get credit.

  3. Flowergardener
    May 23, 2008

    Me too Margaret, me too! Will you send me an invitation?

  4. Margaret
    May 23, 2008

    Sure, Deb! Thanks!

  5. Linette
    May 25, 2008

    Send me one to if you would, I’d love to check it out.

  6. retrob89
    August 14, 2008

    Heard about this a while back. Problem is it takes a reaally long time to add up. Check out my blog: http://earnquicklyonline.wordpress.com

    Shows two sites that can help you out if you need some extra cash and is also risk free (No sign up fee).

  7. With 500 million (and growing) unique users worldwide, Facebook is the number one social networking site in terms of activity and subscriptions. What started as a garage initiative by Mark Zuckerberg has now become the biggest phenomenon on the internet.

  8. Afzaal kazi
    December 22, 2010

    Hi.m new here pls help me.facebook id Afzaal kazi

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 22, 2008 by in Making Money, Uncategorized and tagged , , .
