Squidoo Web Companions

Websites and Blogs with Companion Squidoo Lenses

Oops- My Big Filthy Secret is OUT!

Are YOU obsessed with anything? Don’t do it! Don’t get obsessed, people notice!

Well, I never had an obsession until I had Chef Keem’s UNBELIEVABLE dark chocolate dripped macaroons (this is the recipe link). As soon as I developed an obsession, it got EXPOSED! Yikes!

So, here’s the filthy secret:

I have a NEW diet- cocoamacs, coffee and cigarettes!

Rats. Now I’m getting some food value!

2 comments on “Oops- My Big Filthy Secret is OUT!

  1. GypsyPirate
    May 21, 2008

    I see no problem with that diet at all at all. Sign me up!

  2. Chef Keem
    May 21, 2008

    Look, everybody knows that coconut oil is incredibly good for you. The condensed milk and the creams provide calcium and lots of vitamins, the vanilla is soothing to the nerves.

    One macaroon a day keeps the doctor away. No prescription needed. Healing medicine – over the counter into your mouth. The world is o.k. again. Make macs – not war! (Comment written on a MACintosh)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2008 by in small business and tagged , , , .
