Squidoo Web Companions

Websites and Blogs with Companion Squidoo Lenses

Am I Going to Blog YOU???

Am I going to blog you? Your site? Your Squidoo Pages?

Well here is your invitation- YOU TELL ME!

First up, I’ll be blogging members of the Squidoo Web Companions Group.

How do you get blogged?  First, you must be a member of the group!

Second, you must have an off-Squidoo blog or website of your own.

Third, email me with your links, your facebook page, twitter feed, or other 2.0 site, and tell me about yourself, why you Squidoo, or something interesting!

I’ll be choosing among the emails I get, for interesting people, great projects, small businesses, non-profit support, all kinds of things.

Help us get to know YOU!

One comment on “Am I Going to Blog YOU???

  1. Pingback: going where blog

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2008 by in Squidoo Web Companions and tagged , , , .
